Fax: 091-044 - 2524 35 24 Telephone: 2522 07 31 2522 71 79



State Banks' Staff Union

(CHENNAI CIRCLE)

(Regd. No: 883) (Affiliated to All India State Bank of India Staff Federation)

> POST BOX NO.1754 STATE BANK BUILDINGS 84, RAJAJI SALAI <u>CHENNAI – 600 001.</u>

CIRCULAR NO.6

1ST JUNE 2022

CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING

The Central Committee of our Union met at Hotel Ramada, Egmore, Chennai on 27th May 2022 and deliberated on various Agenda.

Further, in terms of the Bye-laws of our Union, the Central Committee unanimously co-opted the following Office-Bearers / Members in the vacancies caused on account of retirement / resignation of Office-Bearers and the consequential vacancies in the positions mentioned there against.

S.No.	Name Shri/Smt	Present Position	Co-opted as
1.	Com. V.Sridharan	Vice-President (HQ)	President
2.	Com. P.A.Khaja Fakrudeen	DGS (HQ)	Vice-President (HQ)
3.	Com. R.Ragunathan	Treasurer	DGS (HQ)
4.	Com. K.Geetha	AGS, Zone VII	Treasurer
5.	Com. A.K.Kumar	AGS, Zone I	DGS, Sub-Office, Chennai Zone I
6.	Com. C.Manohar	SC/ST Representative	Vice-President, Sub-Office Chennai Zone II
7.	Com. R.Vijayakumar	V P, Sub-Office, Chennai Zone II	DGS, Sub-Office, Chennai Zone II
8.	Com. G.Rajavel	AGS, Zone XIII	DGS (Branches), Sub-office, Tiruchirapalli
9.	Com. M.Pandi	AGS, Zone X	DGS (Branches), Sub-office, Tiruchirapalli (w.e.f. 01.07.2022)
10.	Com. A.Habeeb Rahiman	Ex-Servicemen Representative	AGS, Zone I

..Page 2..

11.	Com. D.Sangeetha Priya, Sr.Associate, SME Guindy	 AGS, Zone VI
12.	Com. R.Vijayarajan, Sr. Associate, Thanjavur	 AGS, Zone X (w.e.f. 01.07.2022)
13.	Com. K.Gopalakrishnan, Sr. Associate, Karaikkal	 AGS, Zone XIII
14.	Com. B.Deepak, Hd.Gen.Attendant, Ambattur	 Sub-Staff Representative, Sub-Office, Chennai Zone I
15.	Com. S.Mani, Sr.Hd.Gen.Attendant, Salem	 Sub-Staff Representative, Sub-Office, Salem
16.	Com. D.Gnanavel, Chief Associate, SME Guindy	 SC/ST Representative
17.	Com. S.Anantha Krishnan, Sr.Associate, LHO, Chennai	 Ex-Servicemen Representative

Consequent upon the retirement of Com. G.Janakiraman, Deputy General Secretary, AISBISF, we have nominated Com. V.Sridharan as Deputy General Secretary, AISBISF and Com. P.A. Khaja Fakrudeen, as Vice-President, AISBISF.

We congratulate all the newly co-opted Members of the Central Committee and wish them all success in their respective assignment.

Coloratal

(G.KRIPAKARAN) GENERAL SECRETARY

SBSU (CC) ::: AISBISF : : : NCBE ::: UFBU ... ZINDABAD